Chittagong Hill Tracts

Language Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi
Cost 50 USD for tour/excursion
Capacity 1 person
Duration 1 day

The Chittagong Hill Tracts (পার্বত্য চট্টগ্রাম, Parbotto Chottogram), often shortened to simply the Hill Tracts and abbreviated to CHT, are a group of districts within the Chittagong Division in southeastern Bangladesh, bordering India and Myanmar (Burma). Covering 13,295 square kilometers (5,133 sq mi), they formed a single district until 1984, when they were divided into three districts: Khagrachari District, Rangamati Hill District, and Bandarban District.


Wrong e-mail
Wrong password
I’m a tourist
I’m a guide
Please first choose who you are!
Incorrect First name!
Incorrect Last name!
Incorrect e-mail
Incorrect password!
You have to accept the terms of use!
Lost your password? Please enter your e-mail. You will receive a link to create a new password! (Check the SPAM box in case...)
Error message here!
Invalid captcha!