Shimi Oron est guide local ici: Jérusalem

  • English
  • Français

My name is Shimi Oron – I am a high ranking retired reserve officer, a business manager and above all: a great admirer of our country, its landscapes, its sites and the stories that accompany its history.

As a tour guide, I put emphasis on the adaptation to the maximum between the different tour programs, while offering tours that are adapted to the characterization and profile of those participating in the tours – I offer a custom made tour.

Je m'appelle Shimi Oron. Je suis un officier de réserve de haut rang à la retraite, un chef d'entreprise et, surtout, un grand admirateur de notre pays, de ses paysages, de ses sites et des récits qui accompagnent son histoire.

En tant que guide, je mets l'accent sur l'adaptation au maximum entre les différents programmes de visites, tout en proposant des visites adaptées à la caractérisation et au profil des participants aux visites. Je propose une visite sur mesure.

Langues English, French, Hebrew (modern)
Endroits

EXCURSIONS (4)

AVIS (0)

Aucun avis trouvé

Email incorrect
Mot de passe incorrect
Je suis touriste
je suis guide
Veuillez choisir qui vous êtes
Prénom incorrect
Nom incorrect
Email incorrect
Mot de passe incorrect
You must accept the terms of use!
Je suis touriste
je suis guide
Veuillez choisir qui vous êtes
Email incorrect
You must accept the terms of use!
Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe? Saisissez votre adresse email, nous allons vous envoyer un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe.
Erreur
Caractères incorrects
Fermer

Shimi Oron is a private tour guide in Israel

Places
  • English
  • Français

My name is Shimi Oron – I am a high ranking retired reserve officer, a business manager and above all: a great admirer of our country, its landscapes, its sites and the stories that accompany its history.

As a tour guide, I put emphasis on the adaptation to the maximum between the different tour programs, while offering tours that are adapted to the characterization and profile of those participating in the tours – I offer a custom made tour.

Je m'appelle Shimi Oron. Je suis un officier de réserve de haut rang à la retraite, un chef d'entreprise et, surtout, un grand admirateur de notre pays, de ses paysages, de ses sites et des récits qui accompagnent son histoire.

En tant que guide, je mets l'accent sur l'adaptation au maximum entre les différents programmes de visites, tout en proposant des visites adaptées à la caractérisation et au profil des participants aux visites. Je propose une visite sur mesure.

Languages English, French, Hebrew (modern)

TOURS (5)

FEEDBACKS (0)

No feedback found

Wrong e-mail
Wrong password
I’m a tourist
I’m a guide
Please first choose who you are!
Incorrect First name!
Incorrect Last name!
Incorrect e-mail
Incorrect password!
You have to accept the terms of use!
I’m a tourist
I’m a guide
Please first choose who you are!
Incorrect e-mail
You have to accept the terms of use!
Lost your password? Please enter your e-mail. You will receive a link to create a new password! (Check the SPAM box in case...)
Error message here!
Invalid captcha!
Close