Kolsay Lake+Charyn canyon

Язык English, Russian
Стоимость 235 USD за экскурсию
Количество участников Группа до 5 человек
Длительность 15 часов

Kolsay Lakes – one of the most beautiful places in Kazakhstan. These lakes are located at heights 1800, 2250 and 2700 metres above sea level. They are distinguished by the unique mountain watershed consisting of three natural zones and amazing variety of rare plants and animals. Kolsay Lakes are considered a pearl of Northern Tien-Shan located in 300 km from Almaty city.

Charyn Canyon (also known as Sharyn Canyon is a canyon on the Sharyn River in Kazakhstan (200 kilometres (120 mi) east of Almaty, close to the Chinese border). The canyon is roughly 90 kilometres (56 mi) in length.It is part of the Charyn National Park (established on 23 February 2004), and is located within the territory of the Uygur District, Raiymbek District and Enbekshikazakh District (of the Almaty Province). Over time, the canyon has gained colorful formations of varying shapes and sizes. Though it is much smaller than the Grand Canyon, it has been described as being equally impressive.

Кольсайское озеро самое красивое место в Казахстане. Озера находятся на высоте 1800, 2250 и 2700 м над уровнем моря. У каждого озера своя природная зона, где есть растительность и животный мир. Кольсайское озеро это жемчужина Северного Тянь-Шаня, которое расположено в 300 км от Алматы. Чарыньский каньон (также известен как Шарын каньон это каньон на реке Шарын в Казахстане( находится в 200 км это 120 миль восточнее от Алматы на границе с Китаем. 90 км в длинну 56 миль. Он относится к Чарыньскому Национальному парку( который был основан 23 февраля 2004 года и находится на территории Уйгурского и Енбекшиказахского района Алматинской области. Чарыньский каньон образовал различные интересные причудливые формы. Он меньше чем Гранд Каньон с которым часто сравнивают его.

PHOTOS (4)

Неверный email
Неверный пароль
Я - турист
Я - гид
Выберите, кто вы!
Некорректное имя
Некорректная фамилия
Некорректный email
Некорректный пароль
Вы должны принять условия пользования сервисом!
Я - турист
Я - гид
Выберите, кто вы!
Некорректный email
Вы должны принять условия пользования сервисом!
Забыли пароль? Пожалуйста, введите ваш email и мы отправим ссылку для создания нового пароля.
Ошибка
Символы введены неверно
Закрыть

Kolsay Lake+Charyn canyon

Language English, Russian
Price 235 USD for tour
Capacity Group of up to 5 people
Duration 15 hours

Kolsay Lakes – one of the most beautiful places in Kazakhstan. These lakes are located at heights 1800, 2250 and 2700 metres above sea level. They are distinguished by the unique mountain watershed consisting of three natural zones and amazing variety of rare plants and animals. Kolsay Lakes are considered a pearl of Northern Tien-Shan located in 300 km from Almaty city.

Charyn Canyon (also known as Sharyn Canyon is a canyon on the Sharyn River in Kazakhstan (200 kilometres (120 mi) east of Almaty, close to the Chinese border). The canyon is roughly 90 kilometres (56 mi) in length.It is part of the Charyn National Park (established on 23 February 2004), and is located within the territory of the Uygur District, Raiymbek District and Enbekshikazakh District (of the Almaty Province). Over time, the canyon has gained colorful formations of varying shapes and sizes. Though it is much smaller than the Grand Canyon, it has been described as being equally impressive.

Кольсайское озеро самое красивое место в Казахстане. Озера находятся на высоте 1800, 2250 и 2700 м над уровнем моря. У каждого озера своя природная зона, где есть растительность и животный мир. Кольсайское озеро это жемчужина Северного Тянь-Шаня, которое расположено в 300 км от Алматы. Чарыньский каньон (также известен как Шарын каньон это каньон на реке Шарын в Казахстане( находится в 200 км это 120 миль восточнее от Алматы на границе с Китаем. 90 км в длинну 56 миль. Он относится к Чарыньскому Национальному парку( который был основан 23 февраля 2004 года и находится на территории Уйгурского и Енбекшиказахского района Алматинской области. Чарыньский каньон образовал различные интересные причудливые формы. Он меньше чем Гранд Каньон с которым часто сравнивают его.

PHOTOS (4)

Wrong email
Wrong password
I’m a tourist
I’m a guide
Choose who are you!
Incorrect First name!
Incorrect Last name!
Incorrect email
Incorrect password!
You must accept the terms of use!
I’m a tourist
I’m a guide
Choose who are you!
Incorrect email
You must accept the terms of use!
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.
Error message here!
Invalid captcha!
Close